Contact Us

Civic Service Union 52
10212 – 112 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta  T5K 1M4

Phone: 780-448-8900
Fax: 780-479-7975
Email: info@csu52.org

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed – Saturdays, Sundays and Statutory Holidays (including days in lieu of Stat Holidays)

Updated: November 6, 2018


Lanny Chudyk
lanny.chudyk@csu52.org
780-448-8906
Term Ends: December 2020


Laurie Fiorilli
laurie.fiorilli@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2019



Leo Derkach
leo.derkach@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2019


Donna Demyen
donna.demyen@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020


Amanda Hall
amanda.hall@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2019


Tracy Foran
City of Edmonton
tracy.foran@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2019

Lori Jeffery-Heaney
Edmonton Public Library
lori.jeffery-heaney@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020

Teresa Doblanko
EPCOR
teresa.doblanko@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020

Bernadette Blakey
TELUS World of Science – Edmonton
bernadette.blakey@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2019

VACANT
Capital Power
Term Ends: December 2020



Updated: January 10, 2019


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Esther Anderson (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Amanda Hall (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Michael LeBlanc (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Heather MacKay (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Greg Novak (Term Ends: December 2019)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Henrik Hale (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Victor Olmos (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Alex Perl (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Lucinda Picton (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Emily Vokes (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Travis Jensen (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Nadine Neufeld (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Jason Schneck (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Cathy Williams (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Donna Demyen, Chief Trustee (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Greg Derkach (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • James Paull Sandi Giesler – elected at October 2, 2018 General Meeting to fill vacancy (Term Ends: December 2019)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Chantelle Adams (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Milo Buryska (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Margaret Cieslak (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Paige Gorsak (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Jason Schneck (Term Ends: December 2019)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Henrik Hale (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Greg Novak (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Lucinda Picton (Term Ends: December 2019)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

  • Pierre Blanchette (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Leo Derkach, Treasurer (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Laurie Fiorilli (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Sandi Giesler (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Greg Novak (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Rocky Pilisko (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Darlene Woodham, Acting Chair (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Rose Tinka, Recording Secretary (CSU 52 Staff)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Cheryl Deshaies (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Sandi Giesler (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Jolene Hutseal (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Surjit Khakh (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Meagan Tungate (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Esther Anderson (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Lori Jeffery-Heaney (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Travis Jensen (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Cathy Williams (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Darlene Woodham (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMEBERS:

  • Tony Fata (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Jolene Hutseal (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMEBERS:

  • Chantelle Adams (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Greg Derkach (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Allen Gavinchuk (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Michael Goth (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Surjit Khakh (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Meagan Tungate (Term Ends: December 2020)


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Allen Gavinchuk (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Paige Gorsak (Term Ends: December 2020)
  • Michael Goth (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Kristin Lacoursiere (Term Ends: December 2019)
  • Alex Perl (Term Ends: December 2020)


Updated: January 10, 2019


NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

To be determined

 Collective Agreement expired: December 23, 2018


NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Tracy Foran (Contractual Unit Director)
  • Jared Cutting
  • Jennifer van Popta
  • Joe Childs (Chief Negotiator)
  • Amanda Pickett (Labour Relations Officer)

 Collective Agreement expired: December 22, 2018

 City of Edmonton Negotiations page: https://csu52.org/city-negotiations


NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Lori Jeffery-Heaney (Contractual Unit Director)
  • Jason Schneck
  • Andrea Thompson-Dick
  • Joe Childs (Chief Negotiator)
  • Amanda Pickett (Labour Relations Officer)

 Collective Agreement expired: December 22, 2018

 EPL Negotiations page: https://csu52.org/epl-negotiations


NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Teresa Doblanko (Contractual Unit Director)
  • Brenda Fox
  • Ian Matty
  • Stephanie Mudryk
  • Cathy Williams
  • Joe Childs (Chief Negotiator)
  • Amber Andersen (Labour Relations Officer)

 Collective Agreement expired: December 23, 2017

 EPCOR Negotiations page: https://csu52.org/epcor-negotiations

A new Memorandum of Agreement was ratified by both CSU 52 and EPCOR.

The Collective Agreement for the period of December 24, 2017 to December 19, 2020 is currently being amended to reflect the terms laid out in the Memorandum of Agreement.


NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Bernadette Blakey (Contractual Unit Director)
  • Henrik Hale
  • Dillan Huggins
  • John Settingiano
  • Joe Childs (Chief Negotiator)
  • Yuri Beaulieu (Labour Relations Officer)

 Collective Agreement expired: December 31, 2016


Updated October 9, 2018


Lanny Chudyk
lanny.chudyk@csu52.org
780-448-8906


Joe Childs
Director of Labour Relations
joe.childs@csu52.org
780-448-8912

Audrey Tosh
Labour Relations Officer
audrey.tosh@csu52.org
780-448-8913

Amber Andersen
Labour Relations Officer
amber.andersen@csu52.org
780-448-8911

Amanda Pickett
Labour Relations Officer
amanda.pickett@csu52.org
780-448-8915

Laura Jeffreys
Labour Relations Officer
laura.jeffreys@csu52.org
780-448-8907

Gary Ahlstrom
Labour Relations Officer
gary.ahlstrom@csu52.org
780-448-8910

Shaena W.
Labour Relations Officer
info@csu52.org

Brad Goertz
Labour Relations Officer
brad.goertz@csu52.org
780-784-2429

Yuri Beaulieu
Labour Relations Officer
yuri.beaulieu@csu52.org
780-448-8909

David Wilson
Labour Relations Officer
david.wilson@csu52.org
780-784-2672


Doreen Gates
Financial Administrator / Building Coordinator
doreen.gates@csu52.org
780-448-8908

Andrea Reichwald
Financial Assistant
andrea.reichwald@csu52.org
780-784-3841


Brandi Thorne
Member Engager / Union Organizer
brandi.thorne@csu52.org
780-784-2670


Lan Diep-Young
Multimedia Administrator
lan.diep-young@csu52.org
780-784-2671


Rebecca Menard
Administrative Team Lead
info@csu52.org
rebecca.menard@csu52.org
780-448-8901

Mandy Sherwood
Administrative Support II
info@csu52.org
mandy.sherwood@csu52.org
780-448-8902

Anna Grant
Administrative Support II
info@csu52.org
anna.grant@csu52.org
780-448-8903

Rose Tinka
Administrative Support II
M&CSC Recording Secretary
members.support@csu52.org
780-479-3835 (Members & Community Support)