Capital Power Negotiations

Information regarding Capital Power Negotiations will be posted here.

Updated April 9, 2019

Three Capital Power Members have been selected for the CSU 52 / Capital Power Negotiations Committee, to join Joe Childs (Chief Negotiator & Director of Labour Relations) and Brad Goertz (Labour Relations Officer):

  • Tyler Dys (Contractual Unit Director, Capital Power of the CSU 52 Board of Directors)
  • Cheryl Ducharme
  • Joanne Johnson
Tyler Dys was elected by acclamation to the Board of Directors at the April 2, 2019 General Membership Meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>