Board of Directors

Updated: January 2, 2020


Lanny Chudyk
lanny.chudyk@csu52.org
780-448-8906
Term Ends: December 2020


Tracy Foran
tracy.foran@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2021



Greg Derkach
greg.derkach@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2021


Donna Demyen
donna.demyen@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020


Jolene Hutseal
jolene.hutseal@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2021


Leo Derkach
City of Edmonton
leo.derkach@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2021

Lori Jeffery-Heaney
Edmonton Public Library
lori.jeffery-heaney@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020

Teresa Doblanko
EPCOR
teresa.doblanko@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020

Bernadette Blakey
TELUS World of Science – Edmonton
bernadette.blakey@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2021

Tyler Dys
Capital Power
tyler.dys@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2020