Contact Us

10212 – 112 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T5K 1M4
Phone: 780-448-8900
Fax: 780-479-7975
Email: info@csu52.org

Updated: July 13, 2017

Lanny Chudyk
lanny.chudyk@csu52.org
780-448-8906
Term Ends: December 2018 (re-elected in October 2016)

Pierre Blanchette
pierre.blanchette@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2017


VACANT
Pierre Blanchette
Currently acting as First Vice-President
pierre.blanchette@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2018

Leo Derkach
leo.derkach@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2017

Donna Demyen
donna.demyen@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2018 (re-elected in October 2016)

Tracy Foran
tracy.foran@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2017

James Paull
City of Edmonton
james.paull@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2017 (elected in December 2016 to complete remaining 1-year term)

Lori Jeffery-Heaney
Edmonton Public Library
lori.jeffery-heaney@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2018 (re-elected in October 2016)

Teresa Doblanko
EPCOR
teresa.doblanko@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2018 (re-elected in October 2016)

Bernadette Blakey
TELUS World of Science – Edmonton
bernadette.blakey@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2017 (appointed in April 2017)

Kevin Parry
Capital Power
kevin.parry@csu52.org
Term Ends: December 2018 (re-elected in October 2016)

Updated: May 1, 2017

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Esther Anderson
  • Amanda Hall
  • Michael Leblanc
  • Heather MacKay
  • Greg Novak

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Garry Barbour
  • Rosemary Lennie
  • Sherri Murray
  • Joe Sabiti
  • Stephanie Woytkiw

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Travis Jensen
  • Greg Novak
  • Aretha Villebrun
  • Cathy Williams

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Milo Buryska
  • Brent Craig
  • Lisa Federspiel
  • Brenda Fox
  • James Rockey

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Amanda Hall
  • Connie Hawryluk
  • Michael Leblanc

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

  • Leo Derkach
  • Len Douziech
  • Laurie Fiorilli
  • Greg Novak
  • James Paull
  • Rose Tinka (Recording Secretary)
  • Darlene Woodham
  • 1 Vacant Position

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Lori Jeffery-Heaney
  • Aretha Villebrun
  • Cathy Williams
  • Darlene Woodham
  • Amber Wyllie

COMMITTEE MEMEBERS:

  • Tony Fata
  • Heather MacKay

COMMITTEE MEMEBERS:

  • Pierre Blanchette
  • Greg Derkach
  • Allen Gavinchuk
  • Lori Jeffery-Heaney
  • Igor Tkaczuk
  • Darlene Woodham

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

  • Greg Derkach
  • Allen Gavinchuk
  • Michael Goth
  • Igor Tkaczuk
  • Stephanie Woytkiw

Updated August 23, 2017

Lanny Chudyk
lanny.chudyk@csu52.org
780-448-8906

Audrey Tosh
audrey.tosh@csu52.org
780-448-8913

Amber Andersen
amber.andersen@csu52.org
780-448-8911

Amanda Pickett
amanda.pickett@csu52.org
780-448-8915

Laura Jeffreys
laura.jeffreys@csu52.org
780-448-8907

Gary Ahlstrom
gary.ahlstrom@csu52.org
780-448-8910

Yuri Beaulieu
yuri.beaulieu@csu52.org
780-448-8909

Shaena Winkelaar
shaena.winkelaar@csu52.org
780-944-0410

Brad Goertz
brad.goertz@csu52.org
780-784-2429

Doreen Gates
Financial Administrator / Building Coordinator
doreen.gates@csu52.org
780-448-8908

Kelsey Kirkness
Financial Assistant
kelsey.kirkness@csu52.org
780-784-3841

Lan Diep-Young
Multimedia Administrator
lan.diep-young@csu52.org
587-525-6699

Rebecca Menard
Administrative Team Lead
info@csu52.org
rebecca.menard@csu52.org
780-448-8901

Rachel Blackwood
Administrative Support II
info@csu52.org
rachel.blackwood@csu52.org
780-448-8902

Cheyenne Gow
Administrative Support II
info@csu52.org
cheyenne.gow@csu52.org
780-448-8903

Rose Tinka
Administrative Support II
M&CSC Recording Secretary
members.support@csu52.org
780-479-3835 (Members & Community Support)